Contact Us

For general questions click HERE.

To join click HERE.

To contact one of the club’s Officers or Chairs, click on the position:

Position Serving Officer/Chair
President Dennis Rashe
Vice President Cindy Micheli
Secretary/Treasurer Michael Fredrich
Printed Image Chair Clarence Luckett
Printed Chair Assistants John Leone
Projected Image Chair Dennis Tungate
Projected Assistants John Liebenberg
N4C Delegate Susan Gerber
Judge Chairs Betty Hovenden, Bruce Lescher
Membership Chairs Debbie Lindemann, Susan Stanger
Membership Assistants Open
Education Coordinator Barbara Mallon
Education Assistants Irene Jones
Facilities Coordinator Clarence Luckett
Facilities Assistants Dennis Tungate
Webmaster Michael Fredrich
Web Assistants Open
Special Programs & Field Trips Rajani Ramanathan,
Susan Gerber,
Gary Oehrle